COVID-19 Restrictions: Whilst use of the Airport currently remains unchanged, see here for further information including the latest Government advice regarding current travel restrictions Read More

Skip to Content
Toggle Navigation

The Officers

Bob Swann Mike Jones
Chairman: Councillor Bob Swann Vice Chairman: Norman Elias Secretary: Mike A. Jones 

Consultative Committee

The Committee and its Sub-Committees have representatives from a range of organisations, as detailed in the below document.

Please click here for the Membership list