## Membership lists

(Last updated 18.3.24)

Jump to:

**Liverpool John Lennon Airport Consultative Committee** 

**Noise Monitoring Sub-Committee** 

**General Purposes Sub-Committee** 

## **Liverpool John Lennon Airport Consultative Committee**

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Chair	Bob Swann	
Lancashire County Council	Andy Walker	
Frodsham Town Council	Councillor Graham Wood	
Halewood Town Council	Councillor Victoria Berry	
Liverpool & Sefton Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Michelle Cameron	
St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Keith Laird	
Vice Chair/Passenger Representative	Norman Elias	
Helsby Parish Council	Councillor Chris Ellams	
Halton Borough Council	Councillor Bill Woolfall	
Hale Parish Council	Councillor Joe McNamara	Brian Hargreaves
Liverpool Airport General Aviation Users Association (LAGAUA)	Zafer Ceri	
Liverpool City Region Combined Authority and its subsidiary organisations Merseytravel and the LEP (Local Enterprise Partnership)	Alex Naughton	
National Trust	Simon Osborne	
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Tony Brennan	

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Warrington Borough Council	Councillor Steve Parish	Councillor Valerie Allen
Friends of Liverpool Airport	Steve Pearse	David Lovell
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Phil Hart	Cllr Greg Myers
Liverpool City Council	Councillor Doreen Knight	
Wirral Borough Council	Councillor Liz Grey	
Cheshire West and Chester Council	Councillor Lynn Gibbon	
West Chester BID	Jordi Morrell	

## **Noise Monitoring Sub-Committee**

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Chair/Passenger Representative	Norman Elias	
Environmental Health, Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council	(Named officer)	(Named officer)
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Tony Brennan	
Environmental Health, Liverpool City Council	(Named officer)	(Named officer)
Liverpool City Council	Councillor Doreen Knight	
Environmental Health, Chester West and Chester Council	(Named officer)	(Named officer)
Chester West and Chester Council	Councillor Lynn Gibbon	
Environmental Health, Halton Borough Council	(Named officer)	(Named officer)
Halton Borough Council	Councillor Bill Woolfall	
Environmental Health, St Helens Council	(Named officer)	
St Helens Council	Councillor Keith Laird	
Environmental Health, Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council	(Named officer)	
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council	Councillor Elizabeth Grey	
Hale Parish Council	Councillor Joe McNamara	Brian Hargreaves
Chair of Consultative Committee (ex-officio)	Bob Swann	

## General Purposes Sub-Committee

Organisation or role	Name	Named substitute
Chair	Bob Swann	
Vice Chair/Disabled Persons	Tony Rice	
Friends of Liverpool Airport (FOLA)	Steve Pearse	David Lovell
West Chester BID	Jordi Morell	
Passenger Representative	Norman Elias	
Hale Parish Council	Vacant	Cllr Luke Trevaskis
General Aviation LAGAUA (Liverpool Airport General Aviation Users Association)	Keith Levin	
Liverpool City Council	Councillor Tom Cardwell	